Master Selenium, Java & Web Automation + Selenium Live Projects
Sign Up For Next Selenium Training Batch ENROLL NOW @ 75% OFF - 3 Days Left

Our Online Trainings & Live Events

Placeholder Image

Selenium + Web Automation Training

Hurry Up, Filling Fast⚡
Next Batch: 27 Nov, Sat
7 AM PT USA, 8:30 PM India
Sat & Sun – 2 Hours per day
9 weeks, 36+ hours training
Go To Course Page

ENROLL NOW
Placeholder Image

Appium + Mobile Automation Training

Next Batch: 29 Nov, Mon
7 AM PT USA, 8:30 PM India
Mon to Fri – 1 Hour per day
7 weeks, 35+ hours training
Go To Course Page

ENROLL NOW
Placeholder Image

API Automation + REST Assured Training

Next Batch: 11 Dec, Sat
7 AM PT USA, 8:30 PM India
Sat & Sun – 2 Hours per day
4 weeks, 16+ hours training
Go To Course Page

ENROLL NOW

Enroll Now in the Training & Enjoy Below Benefits

Premium Content🔥 + Lifetime Access⚡ + Support Forums🏆 + Collaboration💡

Placeholder Image

Are you spending lot of time to master automation?
(or)
Are you looking for the expert-guided fastest way?


Then, we have live training by Experts, Hooray😀

Master the automation in the best & fastest way

Take the best decision today - Enroll in our training!

Our FREE Live Events For You

These events provide the opportunity to learn and advance your knowledge, so you can grow your career and perform better in your job. They can deliver tremendous value and content on the specified topics. Not only that, but you can also ask questions and get real-time feedback on the topic in the live events.

Selenium Continuous Testing Bootcamp | Apply DevOps to Selenium

Start Date & Time for the Sessions:
21 Sep | 1-hour per day
8:30 PM India, 8 AM PT USA, 4 PM UK

Selenium Locators Workshop | Most Important Automation Task

Start Date & Time for the Sessions:
28 Sep | 1-hour per day
8:30 PM India, 8 AM PT USA, 4 PM UK

Data Driven Framework in Selenium | Apache POI for Selenium

Start Date & Time for the Sessions:
7 Sep | 1-hour per day
8:30 PM India, 8 AM PT USA, 4 PM UK

Git & GitHub Crash Course | Version Controlling Your Automation Code

Start Date & Time for the Sessions:
14 Sep | 1-hour per day
8:30 PM India, 8 AM PT USA, 4 PM UK